2022 Mozarteum Hellas Summer Concert

The traditional Mozarteum Hellas Summer concert was held in Ecali Club on Friday 27 May.

The concert was attained by numerous members of Mozarteum Hellas and friends of the organisation.

Evgenia Votanopoulou (piano) and Nina Patrikidou (violin)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 -1791)

Sonata for piano and violin No. 23, in D Major ,K. 306

1. Allegro con spirito
2. Andante cantabile
3. Allegretto

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)

Grand Duo for Violin and Piano in A major, op. posth. 162, D 574
1. Allegro moderato
2. Scherzo. Presto
3. Andantino
4. Allegro vivace

Fritz Kreisler (1875-1962)

Alt -Wiener Tanzweisen :
-Liebesfreud – Love’s Joy
-Liebesleid -Love’s Sorrow
-Schön Rosmarin -Lovely Rosemary

Marche Miniature Viennoise